餐厅

莎拉餐厅

屡获殊荣的Sara餐厅二十年来骄傲地为来自世界各地的游客提供泰国,印度和国际清真美食。我们的国际厨师团队和专业的员工为您提供无与伦比的体验。


莎拉餐厅提供清真早餐,午餐及的晚餐(单点)以及提供所有入住客房24小时的客房服务.


我们的Pad Thai(泰式炒河粉)已获得泰国政府中小企业奖的最佳Pad Thai,我们向所有寻求真正愉快用餐体验的人士推荐。


莎拉餐厅除了在曼谷非常受欢迎外,更在新加坡的Makan Boomz等海外电视节目中获得了国际关注。


莎拉餐厅的营业时间为每天上午6:00至晚上10:00,并提供24小时客房服务。所有食品和饮料服务皆已获得了泰国中央伊斯兰委员会(CICOT)认可的清真认证。

运河餐厅

运河餐厅是诺沃城酒店内享有最佳质量声誉的前运河咖啡馆的最新力作。
运河餐厅每天提供100%的清真自助早餐和午餐,也可以预订私人晚宴。装饰温馨的氛围加上精致的自助餐,现场展示台以及座落于酒店旁的历史悠久的帮兰埔运河景观,运河餐厅是该地区家庭友好用餐环境的首选。


运河餐厅的早餐开放时间为每天上午6:00至上午10:00,供应清真自助早餐,上午11:30至下午2:00供应清真自助午餐。时间可能会有所变化,以配合私人团体。
每日清真自助午餐的价格为每人490泰铢!价格包含税费和服务费。所有食品和饮料服务皆已获得了泰国中央伊斯兰委员会(CICOT)认可的清真认证。

RESTAURANT

SARA RESTAURANT

The award-winning Sara Restaurant has been proudly serving Thai, Indian, and International halal cuisine to travelers from all over the world for 20 years. Our international team of chefs and professional staff offer an unbeatable experience.


The Sara Restaurant offers breakfast, lunch, and dinner halal menus (a la carte) and 24-hour room service for all guests staying in one of our fine guest rooms.


Our Pad Thai (stir-fry Thai noodles) has received the Thai Government SME award for best Pad Thai and is highly recommended to all those seeking a truly delightful experience.


Aside from being a popular restaurant in Bangkok, the Sara Restaurant has gained international attention by being featured on overseas television shows, like Makan Boomz in Singapore.


The Sara Halal Restaurant opens daily from 6:00 AM until 10:00 PM along with 24-hour Room Service. All Food and Beverage services certified halal by the Central Islamic Committee of Thailand (CICOT).

CANAL RESTAURANT

The Canal Restaurant is the Nouvo City Hotel’s latest addition of service quality excellence building on the reputation of our former Cafe de Canal.


The Canal Restaurant offers 100% halal buffet breakfast and lunch daily with the possibility of booking for private functions as well. A warmly decorated atmosphere complete with dedicated buffets, a live demonstration station, and views of the historic Banglamphu Canal running alongside the hotel, the Canal Restaurant is the area’s premiere choice for family-friendly dining.


The Canal Restaurant opens daily from 6:00 AM until 10:00 AM for halal buffet breakfast and 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM for halal buffet lunch. Timings may be subject to change to accommodate private groups.


Daily halal buffet lunch is available at the great price of only 490 Baht per person! Price is inclusive of taxes and service charge. All Food and Beverage services certified halal by the Central Islamic Committee of Thailand (CICOT).